1 of 4

State of State Proven



2nd International Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine 16 & 17-Nov-2019 | Visakhapatnam, India.

CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT

This is to certify that

Dr. ASEEM MIGLANI

PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS, CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA, HARYANA, INDIA.

Has Won

BEST RESEARCHER AWARD

In the 2nd International Scientist Awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine, held on 16 & 17-Nov-2019, Visakhapatnam, India, Organized by VDGOOD Professional Association.

Mr.M.Dinesh Association Director





Green ThinkerZ Awards - 2016 greenthinkerz.org



GREEN THINKERZ - Adroit Researcher Award

presented to Dr. Vikram Singh

for outstanding contribution in the field of

Computer Science and Technology

At the International Conference on Interdisciplinary Research for Sustainable Development (IRSD) 2016

at NITTTR Chandigarh (UT), India 1-2 December 2016

Toing

Er. Tanvir Singh President

Dr. Sapra **Head Research**



Certificate of Honour & Appreciation

presented to Vikram Singh

from

Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

At the International Conference on Interdisciplinary Research for Sustainable Development (IRSD) 2016

at NITTTR Chandigarh (UT), India 1-2 December 2016

Dr. S Negi Conference Patron (GT)

Dr. M.P. Poonia Conference Patron (NITTTR)

Er. Tanvir Singh Conference Convener

4 of 4



CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENT CONTINUOUS EDUCATION - CPACE

The Executive Council of CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENT

A Unit of IMRF Regd with Govt of India NITI Aayog NGO Darpan | ESTD: U/S 35 of 2001, Govt of A.P. India | HQ : Vijayawada, India

on the eve of National Teacher's Day 2021 acknowledges the invaluable contribution of

DR. SEWA SINGH BAJWA

and is pleased to present the prestigious

DR. SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN BEST TEACHER AWARD 2021

in appreciation of the commitment & dedication in Teaching & Research in

JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION

Conferred on Sep 5", 2021

DR. RATNAKAR D BALA PRESIDENT